The monster beneath…

Bedmonster.PNG

DisposableDaughter

So much pain and anguish tumbles around inside my head and in my heart, searching for some escape. Just the smallest crack and they can wiggle through. Slipping up out of my core into the world. To grow and expand in the light. Wrapping around me like a cloud of black wispy smoke. Tendrils snaking around my form, enveloping me entirely until I am no longer visible. The darkness has consumed me.

They are such pretty little monsters, full of ugliness and beauty at the same time. They are all mine. Some i have been given by others like a bloody offering, a gift that will haunt my mind and squat inside, down were it is deep and dark. The perfect place to sit and rot. Waiting to reveal themselves when all is quiet, they creep up in the night like the creature under the bed that has been lying…

View original post 50 more words

Leave a Reply

